Computer Classes

​Computer classes are available for free at Rotorua Library. 

If you want to get started with computers or try out a new programme or app then these classes are for you.

Numbers are limited and classes fill fast. Book into a class online or contact us to enrol in one or more of the classes. Classes run from 10am-12 noon.

​Date​Class
​Tuesday 2 May​Digital Design using Publisher
​Tuesday 9 May​Facebook
​Tuesday 16 May​Email 1
​Tuesday 23 May​Email 2
​Tuesday 30 May​Home Finances
​Tuesday 6 June​Introduction to spreadsheets
​Tuesday 13 June​Computer basics
​Tuesday 20 June​Google and the internet
​Tuesday 27 June​Employment 1: CV writing
​Tuesday 4 July​Employment 2: Finding jobs online
​Tuesday 11 July​Word 1: Text formatting
​Tuesday 18 July​Word 2: Editing documents
​Tuesday 25 July​Trade Me

 For more details, or to enrol go to steppingup.org.nz or ask staff at the library.

Page reviewed: 28 Apr 2017 12:23pm