Computer Classes

​Computer classes are available for free at Rotorua Library. 

If you want to get started with computers or try out a new programme or app then these classes are for you.

Numbers are limited and classes fill fast. Book into a class online or contact us to enrol in one or more of the classes. Classes run from 10am-12 noon.

​Date​Class
Tuesday 28 February​Employment 1 - Writing CVs
​Tuesday 7 March Employment 2 - Finding jobs online
​Tuesday 14 March​Digital photo basics
​Tuesday 21 March ​Computer basics
​Tuesday 28 March​Google & the internet
​Tuesday 4 April​Slide shows
​Tuesday 11 April​Word 1 - Text formatting
​Tuesday 18 April​Word 2 - Editing documents
​Tuesday 25 April​Basic spreadsheets
​Tuesday 2 May​Digital Design using Publisher
​Tuesday 9 May​Facebook
​Tuesday 16 May​Email 1
​Tuesday 23 May​Email 2
​Tuesday 30 May​Home Finances

 For more details, or to enrol go to steppingup.org.nz or ask staff at the library.

Page reviewed: 21 Feb 2017 10:06am