Computer Classes

​Computer classes are available for free at Rotorua Library. 

If you want to get started with computers or try out a new programme or app then these classes are for you.

Numbers are limited and classes fill fast. Book into a class online or contact us to enrol in one or more of the classes. Classes run from 10am-12 noon.

​Date​Class
​Tuesday 29 August​Spreadsheets
​Tuesday 5 September​Home Finances
​Tuesday 12 September​Computer Basics
​Tuesday 19 September​Google & the Internet
​Tuesday 26 September​Email 1
​Tuesday 3 October​Email 2
​Tuesday 10 October​Facebook
​Tuesday 17 October​Employment 1: Preparation
​Tuesday 24 October​Employment 2: Finding jobs online
​Tuesday 31 October​Word 1
​Tuesday 7 November​Word 2
​Tuesday 14 November​Trade Me
​Tuesday 21 November​Library Closed
​Tuesday 28 November​Google Drive
​Tuesday 5 December​Slide Shows
​Tuesday 12 December​Digital Design/Publisher
​Tuesday 19 December​Digital Photos

 For more details, or to enrol go to steppingup.org.nz or ask staff at the library.

Page reviewed: 28 Aug 2017 4:18pm